1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. View Cart
  5. Checkout

RW Quarter Horse


Price: 1,400.00
Product ID:
07000000-CMG
Artist:
Doris Lindner
Material:
Fine Bone China
Finish:
Glazed
Despatch:
Normally within 7 days
Stock:
Open to offers

Product information

WINNING BID: 1400.00 GB Pounds


Royal Worcester Quarter Horse sculpted by Doris Lindner. We took this lovely sculpture and removed his original dun colouring and took his finish back to white bisque. He was then reglazed through the kiln and our painter then finished him to an eye catching appaloosa.

His grey roan colouring has been created with many single brush strokes to create his intricate finish. He has subtle mottling to his muzzle and around his eyes, ghost spotting to his body and blanket with larger mapped spots, lightening to colour on his legs in correct places and detailed striped hooves. All this is finished off perfectly with a dirt show ring coloured base. He is a satin finish and a lovely one of a kind that is sure to do well in the show ring.

We are open to offers on this guy until 6pm GMT, 1pm ET and 10am PT 12th August 2017 with a start price of 1,000 plus P&P. We can accept two time payments - half now and remainder in 30 days time. As always we can accept payment by PayPal or Credit Card.

To submit an offer email us direct, or use the "Send us your feedback" link at the bottom of this page...

Recently Viewed